Massachusetts Association
of Consulting Planners

Free Webinar on using Online Community Engagement

  • 14 Feb 2017
  • 2:00 PM
  • 15 Feb 2017
  • 2:45 PM
  • your desk

 Optimizing Online Community Engagement with MetroQuest

In our previous educational sessions, we only touched briefly on how agencies are using the MetroQuest software. We created this special webinar in response to the many requests we received for a more in-depth illustration of how MetroQuest contributes to greater engagement success.

LEARN MORE and REGISTER HERE

http://metroquest.com/optimizing-online-engagement-metroquest/

Dates (your choice):

  • Option 1: Tues, February 14th, 2:00 – 2:45 pm EST (11:00 – 11:45 am PST)
  • Option 2: Wed, February 15th, 1:00 – 1:45 pm EST (10:00 – 10:45 am PST)

Fee: no charge

This session will be a fun and fast way to learn about the latest features, best practices and tips to help you:

  • create the most effective online engagement experience,
  • promote your site for maximum participation, and
  • leverage our newly enhanced reporting system to analyze & showcase your results.
Contact: Leonardi Aray, President | leonardi@larayarchitects.com | tel: 617-270-3912
@ 2015 Massachusetts Association of Consulting Planners
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software